Jon Loomer - Facebook pixel

Jon Loomer – Facebook pixel
Price: $297
You Just Pay: $44.5
Author: Jon Loomer Digital
Sale Page :_https://www.jonloomer.com/facebook-pixel-training/
https://mv150.infusionsoft.com/app/orderForms/FB-Pixel-Course
Archive Page:_https://archive.is/tkOAi
Contact me for the proof and payment detail: email_[email protected] Or Skype_Macbus87
 

4 Week Training Program
Each webinar occurs on Tuesdays at 3pm EDT – New York (8pm BST – London, 5am AEST Wednesdays – Sydney). Recordings will be made available.
The next available program runs during the following dates:
Lesson 1: June 6
Lesson 2: June 13
Lesson 3: June 20
Lesson 4: June 27
Price for 4 week program: $297

Program Description
This is a 4-week training program for Facebook advertisers who are looking to master website traffic and conversions with Facebook advertising.
Most advertisers struggle with tracking success. They struggle with optimization when trying to convert. They fail to drive sufficient traffic to build large, effective Website Custom Audiences.
The primary focus of this program is to help you drive website traffic, build audiences and convert more efficiently.
This 4-week program consists of the following four 60-minute webinars:
An Introduction to the Facebook Pixel
Traffic: Website Custom Audiences
Custom Conversions and Standard Events
Optimization, Tracking, and Strategies

Each webinar will be live (recordings will be made available), and include a presentation, Q&A and assignment to hold you accountable.

PRICE: You can get this course with only $44.5
Payment Link